Downton Abbey Returns!

DTcast

Only six days away from the season premier of Downton Abbey! Admittedly, the season 3rd finale pissed me off, but I still can’t wait to see what Julian Fellowes has in store for the Crawley family. I’m personally hoping Lady Edith does something at least a little bit kind and Lady Mary rises up against her newly acquired misfortunes.

And hopefully I will have a sleeping newborn in my arms who is willing to bless me a couple of hours to watch the show with the rest of the Downton fans…

One comment

Leave a Reply

